Yellow chair and round wire coffee table with books

Bruno van der Kraan / Unsplash

Open House with the INS President

INS President Joseph J. Fins will be holding open times — like office hours — to give members a chance to voice their suggestions, interests and complaints. Join us to explore how best to open new avenues of growth for the Society. Events will be held at different times of the day to increase participation from members located around the globe.

Open House #2

Tuesday, January 25
3:00pm EST / 20:00 UTC

ZOOM LINK
Open House #1

Thursday, December 9, 2021
12:00pm EST / 17:00 UTC